Nocturne Entertainment Presents: Frameworks

Downtempo / Hip Hop / Electronic

Nocturne Entertainment Presents: Frameworks

Moon Frog, Impact (Luke Sims), mxxnwatchers, Nocturne Entertainment

Sat, April 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

$17.00 - $27.00

This event is 21 and over

Frameworks
Frameworks
Lush, symphonic compositions full of delicate strings, pulsing bass, and thrilling vocals litter the catalog of Matthew James Brewer, the Manchester-based performer and producer known as Frameworks. With a masterful LP, two EP's, and another on the way in 2017, Brewer has conquered massive festival stages in the United States and toured the UK with his label chief Emancipator. Returning to Loci Records for KINGS due out this year, Frameworks follows up Branches, a stunning, sorrowful, and uplifting set of tracks that emerged in 2015.

Frameworks first made a splash on the scene earlier in the year with Tides, which came out on First Word Records in spring 2015. Featuring the vocals of standout Manchester stars JP Cooper and Rioghnach Connolly, the album brought Brewer much attention in the US, and led him to a series of North American tours featuring plays at Electric Forest, Camp Bisco, Lightning in a Bottle, and the 20th anniversary of the Shambhala Music Festival in British Columbia.

With a rich warmth in his compositions that span downtempo, organic house, and jazzy hip-hop, each Frameworks track is a soapy bath to slip into after a long day on the job, or a deep embrace on a dance floor in the midst of a crowded wood.
Moon Frog
Moon Frog
Colorado based composer, producer, Panart Hang player offering a heartfelt journey through melodic electronica.
Impact (Luke Sims)
Impact (Luke Sims)
Impact is a new up and coming dubstep artist. He is dedicated and very passionate about what he does with his music. His goal you ask? To make the best and most dirty music he can.
mxxnwatchers
mxxnwatchers
mxxnwatchers is the musical brainchild of Gunter M. Jones. Currently based in Boulder, Colorado, mxxnwatchers fuses deep, spatial electronic elements with organic, live instrumentation. The instrumental music creates an ethereal and submersible experience intended to set each listener on their own path of inspiration.
Nocturne Entertainment
Nocturne Entertainment
We are a community of like-minded people that create music and art. Whether it be a private party, house party, or major venue, we can put together anything you need! We work together, we support each other, and we grow!

ARTISTS:

"Atomic Reactor" -www.soundcloud.com/atomic-reactor\


"Brightside" - www.soundcloud.com/brightside-movement


"Casual Commander" (Kevin Donohue of Sunsquabi) - www.soundcloud.com/casual-commander


"Evanoff" - www.soundcloud.com/evanoffmusic


"Focal Point" - www.soundcloud.com/focalpointmusic


"Homemade Spaceship" - www.soundcloud.com/homemade-spaceship


"Ignight" - www.soundcloud.com/ignight


"Jackpot.CO" - www.soundcloud.com/jackpot-music


"Kontender" - www.soundcloud.com/iamkontender


"Kavsko" - https://soundcloud.com/kavsko


"Kinetik Groove" - www.soundcloud.com/kinetik-groove


"Living Light" - www.soundcloud.com/livinglight


"Lucid Vision" - www.soundcloud.com/lucid-vision


"Melody Lines" - www.soundcloud.com/mlines


"Motion Trap" - www.soundcloud.com/motiontrap


"Mr. Bugatti" - www.soundcloud.com/mrbugattimusic


"Nobide" - www.soundcloud.com/nobide


"R-Doo" - www.soundcloud.com/rdoo_beats


"Second Species" - www.soundcloud.com/secondspecies


"Sonic Geometry" -www.soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry


"Spectacle" - www.soundcloud.com/spectaclemusic


"Tesfa" - www.soundcloud.com/tesfamusic


"Toy Box" - www.soundcloud.com/toy-box


"Transfer Station" - www.soundcloud.com/transferstationmusic


"True School" - www.soundcloud.com/true-school-1

"Turner Jackson" - www.soundcloud.com/turnerjacksonmusic

"Vibe Street" - www.soundcloud.com/vibestreet


*** Listen to all artists here: www.soundcloud.com/nocturneentertainment ***


VENUES:

The Armoury - www.armourydenver.com
Lost Lake Lounge - www.lost-lake.com/

What can you offer the Nocturne family? If you are interested in learning more, check the contact information below and send us a message!

Website:
www.nocturneent.com
Twitter:
www.twitter.com/NocturneEnt
Instagram:
www.instagram.com/NocturneEntertainment


Thanks!

-Derek
Venue Information:
Ophelia's Electric Soapbox
1215 20th Street
Denver, CO, 80202
http://www.opheliasdenver.com/