Nocturne Entertainment Presents: Chewy & Bach, Panda Say What? Duel EP Release

Electronic

Nocturne Entertainment Presents: Chewy & Bach, Panda Say What? Duel EP Release

Nocturne Entertainment

Fri, July 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

$13.00 - $23.00

This event is 21 and over

Chewy & Bach
Chewy & Bach
Chewy&Bach are an up and coming Electro-Americana group. Their unique sound has powerful vocals, clean bass-driven production and soaring guitar melodies.
- A love of the roots perfected through Electronic
music.
Panda Say What?
Panda Say What?
Pandasaywhat is the solo project of a deranged man-child turnt Panda Bear. Bearly making it out of the Colorado inferno known as Durango, Pandasaywhat now has a new vision to avoid extinction. While producing eccentric funky melodies and blowing bamboo smoke on honey bears, Pandasaywhat takes listeners on a musical journey full of groovy slap and wobble bass lines and hip hop rhythms. Pandasaywhat may not only know the way of the female tail, this Panda Bear knows a thing or two when it comes to the trumpet as well. With the musical style and the mustache to match… Pandasaywhat?!
Nocturne Entertainment
Nocturne Entertainment
We are a community of like-minded people that create music and art. Whether it be a private party, house party, or major venue, we can put together anything you need! We work together, we support each other, and we grow!

ARTISTS:

"Atomic Reactor" -www.soundcloud.com/atomic-reactor\


"Brightside" - www.soundcloud.com/brightside-movement


"Casual Commander" (Kevin Donohue of Sunsquabi) - www.soundcloud.com/casual-commander


"Evanoff" - www.soundcloud.com/evanoffmusic


"Focal Point" - www.soundcloud.com/focalpointmusic


"Homemade Spaceship" - www.soundcloud.com/homemade-spaceship


"Ignight" - www.soundcloud.com/ignight


"Jackpot.CO" - www.soundcloud.com/jackpot-music


"Kontender" - www.soundcloud.com/iamkontender


"Kavsko" - https://soundcloud.com/kavsko


"Kinetik Groove" - www.soundcloud.com/kinetik-groove


"Living Light" - www.soundcloud.com/livinglight


"Lucid Vision" - www.soundcloud.com/lucid-vision


"Melody Lines" - www.soundcloud.com/mlines


"Motion Trap" - www.soundcloud.com/motiontrap


"Mr. Bugatti" - www.soundcloud.com/mrbugattimusic


"Nobide" - www.soundcloud.com/nobide


"R-Doo" - www.soundcloud.com/rdoo_beats


"Second Species" - www.soundcloud.com/secondspecies


"Sonic Geometry" -www.soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry


"Spectacle" - www.soundcloud.com/spectaclemusic


"Tesfa" - www.soundcloud.com/tesfamusic


"Toy Box" - www.soundcloud.com/toy-box


"Transfer Station" - www.soundcloud.com/transferstationmusic


"True School" - www.soundcloud.com/true-school-1

"Turner Jackson" - www.soundcloud.com/turnerjacksonmusic

"Vibe Street" - www.soundcloud.com/vibestreet


*** Listen to all artists here: www.soundcloud.com/nocturneentertainment ***


VENUES:

The Armoury - www.armourydenver.com
Lost Lake Lounge - www.lost-lake.com/

What can you offer the Nocturne family? If you are interested in learning more, check the contact information below and send us a message!

Website:
www.nocturneent.com
Twitter:
www.twitter.com/NocturneEnt
Instagram:
www.instagram.com/NocturneEntertainment


Thanks!

-Derek
Venue Information:
Ophelia's Electric Soapbox
1215 20th Street
Denver, CO, 80202
http://www.opheliasdenver.com/